EAT THE RICH #1 (OF 5) 2ND PTG BAK

EAT THE RICH #1 (OF 5) 2ND PTG BAK

Vendor
BOOM! STUDIOS
Regular price
$3.99
Sale price
$3.99
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

What unspeakable horror eats away at the heart of Crestfall Bluffs?

With law school and her whole life ahead of her, Joey plans to summer with her boyfriend Astor in his seemingly perfect hometown of Crestfall Bluffs.

It's a chance to finally meet Astor's family and childhood friends, all while enjoying a vacation with every need attended to by servants.

But beneath the affluent perfection lies a dark, deadly rot... will Joey discover the truth before it's too late, and if she does, can she survive to tell the tale?

The bold, horrifying psychological thriller from Hugo Award-winning author Sarah Gailey (The Echo Wife, Magic For Liars) with artist Pius Bak (Firefly, The Magicians), perfect for fans of Stillwater and Nailbiter!

This is a PRESALE. Books will ship after release date. Release dates subject to change without notice. We do not guarantee release dates set by publishers.

This listing uses stock images, images may not have final trade dress. Final art may vary and will have trade dress (logos). Virgin covers will be explicitly stated in the title. If the title does not state that the cover is virgin, it will have logos/trade dress. Industry standard is to provide retailers with images prior to release, these images usually do not contain logos but logos will be on the actual product when it is released.

Books will be in 9.2 or better condition.

No returns or refunds on presale items.